Trained Experts

3D Virtual Tour
Snyder Strategy
Ultimate Virtual Tour
Realtor, MLS
Snyder Strategy Video Channel
BLC
Social Media
FB
LinkedIn

Our Realtor Brokers

Agent Photo
Agent Photo
Jesse Snyder CEO (317) 452-8778 Jesse@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Wanda Lyons Recruiting Director/Broker (317) 345-3960 Wanda@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Sarah Rice Training Director/Broker (317) 523-8312 Sarah@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Danielle Johnson-Robinson Mentor Leader Broker (317) 201-9084 Danielle@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Darlene Freeman Mentor Leader Broker (317) 603-4621 Darlene@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Troyer Team, Steve and Amy Mentor Leader Brokers (574) 354-1841 TroyerGroup@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Vaughn Allen (317) 840-1822 vaughnrAllen@gmail.com
Agent Photo
Alfredo Alvarado (574) 377-6070 Alfredo@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Karolyn Al-Malik (317) 603-9045 Karoly@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Mudassar Ather (317) 775-4446 mzafar@hotmail.com
Agent Photo
Deb Atwell (317) 695-9213 debatwellsells@gmail.com
Agent Photo
Marcus Banks (317) 652-7008 Marcus@SnyderStratetgy.net
Agent Photo
Brenda Baranski (574) 286-2161 Brenda@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Debbie Beck (317) 625-8288 kjbeckrealtor@gmail.com
Agent Photo
Savannah Beer (219) 682-8348 sbeer@snyderstrategy.net
Agent Photo
Rose Bender (574) 238-1133 LRBender1@gmail.com
Agent Photo
Susan Bennett (317) 374-9884 Susan@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Shannon Boatright (574) 229-9557 Shannon@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Margaret Buck (574) 354-9855 Margaret@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Kelvin Bush (317) 760-5746 Kelvin@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Christina Carroll (317) 620-1747
Agent Photo
Gloria Clapper (317) 502-5801
Agent Photo
Ruby Cummings (317) 654-6650
Agent Photo
Andre Davis-Smith 317-480-0127 Andre@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Kelly Dyksen 574-206-3169 Kelly@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Parise Easton (574) 386-6450
Agent Photo
Muhammad Farooq (317) 732-7075
Agent Photo
Devona Flint (317) 679-2159
Agent Photo
Virginia Fortune (317) 452-8778
Agent Photo
Laurie Fritz (574) 215-6363
Agent Photo
India Garrett 317-956-9785 India@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Lucia Girgis (317) 913-1615
Agent Photo
Courtney Goodwyn (317) 908-2071 Courtney@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Yerusalem Hailu 317-734-6049
Agent Photo
Cody Hall (304) 710-7759 Cody@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Jhonatan Hernandez 317-654-6909 Jhonatan@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Monica Hyde (574) 214-5780 Monica@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Scott Irons (765) 670-9220 Scott@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Cathy Lannicello (574) 309-2220 Cathy@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Amy Johnson 574.322.2695
Agent Photo
Brad Johnston (317) 702-1193
Agent Photo
Tendai Kawadza (317) 652-0736 TK@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Glen Kemery (317) 850-1421
Agent Photo
Revina Kemp 317-340-9185 Revina@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Angela Kim (317) 452-8778
Agent Photo
Scott Lamb (317) 979-6570
Agent Photo
May Lau 317-900-0614 May@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
James Lowery (317) 452-8778
Agent Photo
Ashley Madson (317) 628-3343
Agent Photo
Dennis Magdato 574-323-3067 Dennis@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Lloyd Manning, Jr. (317) 452-8778 lloydmanningjrbroker@gmail.com
Agent Photo
Midge McKee (317) 452-8778
Agent Photo
Diana Meyers (317) 672-5099
Agent Photo
Jill Mockabee (317) 698-9665
Agent Photo
Monica Morgan (317) 452-8778
Agent Photo
Jaime Munoz 574-238-8819 jaime@snyderstrategy.net
Agent Photo
Brooke Nigh (317) 534-7434 Brook@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Justin Pebworth (317) 507-4035 Justin@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Doug Ravish (574) 343-3426
Agent Photo
Leslie Richards (317) 452-8778
Agent Photo
Emanuel Ruiz (317) 828-2218 Emanuel@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Beth Rush (317) 902-3565 Beth@SnyderStrategy.net
Agent Photo
Kurt Schilling (317) 452-8778
Agent Photo
Michael Scott (317) 730-6860 MikeScottestates@gmail.com
Agent Photo
Team Evans, Tia and Eric (317) 366-5855
Agent Photo
Curtis White (317) 607-1692 curtiswhiterealtor@gmail.com
Agent Photo
Cindy Williams (574) 226-2683
Agent Photo
JT Williams (317) 753-1107
Agent Photo
Justin Williams (317) 903-1907 MrJWilliams400@gmail.com
Agent Photo
Natalie Williams (317) 384-5705
Agent Photo
William Yates (317) 690-8680
Agent Photo
Stephanie Yott (317) 281-0970 StephanieYott@gmail.com
Agent Photo
April Zunun 765-561-6610 April@SnyderStrategy.net
Equal Housing, MLS, Realtor - Snyder Strategy